Reviews

What people are saying about Tingle Creek Hotel




Summary
4.8

Tops- Rating 5/5

I have stopped many times at the hotel won’t think of paying the price they ask for on Skye so it’s a no brainier stop at the tingel creek great hotel great breakfast and Andy carnt be more helpful

Reviewer: David| Fri 19th Jul 2024 | 20 hours ago


Peaceful retreat.- Rating 5/5

After a long day travelling it was a delight to arrive at Tingle Creek. We were greeted by a friendly gentleman who quickly gave us our key. Our room was lovely with a nice bathroom. We had a view across the bay. We had an early night and were not disturbed by any noise. Our buffet breakfast was lovely. The pecan tart was a particular surprise and very muchappreciated. We felt rested and fed, ready for our continued journey.

Reviewer: Simon B | Mon 15th Jul 2024 | 4 days ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, great stay!

Reviewer: T. S | Sat 13th Jul 2024 | 6 days ago


Amazing place - Rating 5/5

The Tingle Creek B&B was awesome. The view was stunning, the place was great, the people friendly. Highly recommend.

Reviewer: Sharon | Fri 12th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


We loved this place. We’ll be back - Rating 5/5

A bit of a hidden gem this one. Only a few miles off the beaten track but well worth the few miles from by Kyle of Lochalsh. Beautiful location. Very friendly greeting upon arrival. Lovely room with sea view and perfect buffet breakfast. No bar and no meals but don’t let that put you off. 1st class

Reviewer: Russell D | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 1 week ago


Great stay at Tingle Creek!- Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our 4 night stay very much. The hosts were very helpful, the hotel was clean and cozy. The morning breakfast was a great start to each day. The location is just across the Skye Bridge which was convenient.

Reviewer: J W | Mon 1st Jul 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online